J. Lee Grady on 6 Kinds of Mentors Who Can Help You Grow Spiritually

BCNN1 WP

J. Lee Grady God doesn’t want us to live in isolation. I realized many years ago that I desperately need people in my life in order to fulfill my purpose. My parents invested in me, and so did teachers, coaches, employers, pastors, role models and good friends. I am not self-made, and neither are you. Any success we have achieved is the result of someone taking time to instruct, encourage or correct us. That’s humbling!

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

